logo

Medarbetare

Oscar Ahlgren

VD

Telefon: +46 40 200 251

Mobil: +46 733 96 84 50

oscar.ahlgren@vhcorp.se
Per Lönn

Vice VD

Telefon: +46 40 200 255

Mobil: +46 733 96 84 51

per.lonn@vhcorp.se
Björn Andersson

CFO, Projektledare

Telefon: +46 40 200 252

Mobil: +46 736 36 94 13

bjorn.andersson@vhcorp.se
Jenny Eklund

VD-assistent

Telefon: +46 40 200 254

Mobil: +46 708 51 61 86

jenny.eklund@vhcorp.se
Christer Nilsson

Projektledare

Telefon: +46 40 200 256

Mobil: +46 733 96 84 04

christer.nilsson@vhcorp.se
Alf Riple

Chefsanalytiker

Telefon: +46 40 200 257

Mobil: +46 738 40 40 08

alf.riple@vhcorp.se
Adam Eliasson

Projektledare

Telefon: +46 40 200 250

Mobil: +46 709 815 550

adam.eliasson@vhcorp.se
Jens Jacob Aabel Nordkvist

Analytiker

Telefon: +46 40 200 250

Mobil: +46 734 225 876

jensjacob.aabelnordkvist@vhcorp.se
Joakim Eriksson

Analytiker

Telefon: +46 40 200 250

Mobil: +46 727 299 984

joakim.eriksson@vhcorp.se

Lediga tjänster

Är du intresserad av att arbeta hos oss? Här hittar du information om lediga tjänster och hur du kontaktar oss:

Karriär