logo

Medarbetare

Per Lönn

Vice VD

per.lonn@vhcorp.se
Björn Andersson

CFO, Projektledare

bjorn.andersson@vhcorp.se
Jenny Eklund

VD-assistent

jenny.eklund@vhcorp.se
Christer Nilsson

Projektledare

christer.nilsson@vhcorp.se
Adam Eliasson

Projektledare

adam.eliasson@vhcorp.se
Joakim Eriksson

Analytiker

joakim.eriksson@vhcorp.se
Tobias Karlsson

Analytiker

tobias.karlsson@vhcorp.se
Filip Stenberg

Analytiker

filip.stenberg@vhcorp.se
Johan Larsson

Analytiker

johan.larsson@vhcorp.se
Joen Sundmark

Analytiker

joen.sundmark@vhcorp.se

Lediga tjänster

Är du intresserad av att arbeta hos oss? Här hittar du information om lediga tjänster och hur du kontaktar oss:

Karriär